Yes. Your license will automatically renew on a yearly basis.
If you do not want it to renew automatically, you can log into Your Account and end your subscription at any time.
This will NOT remove any subscription time/support/licenses for which you have already paid. It will change your settings so that they will not automatically renew when your subscription expires.